JCMA

^

calendar

contact

find a church

resources

^

^

Anglican |

St. Aiden's Anglican Church

224 Edgewood Drive

Nicholasville, KY

859-553-2483

Father Lee Mcleod

 

^

^

Assembly of God |

Christian Assembly Church

2007 Ashgrove Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-351-0553

Pastor: Carl King

First Assembly of God

1701 Wilmore Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-7601

Pastor: Terry Moore

pastorterrymoore@hotmail.com

Peace Chapel of Praise

109 Stratton Ave

Nicholasville, KY

859-553-2428

Pastor: Troy Morrison

peacechapelag@windstream.net

^

^

Baptist |

Blackbridge Baptist Church

Sulphur Well Rd

Nicholasville, KY

Brookside Baptist Church

1351 Wilmore Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-887-1454

Pastor: DeWayne Brewer

dewayne@brookside-baptist.org

Cedar Top Baptist Church

112 Scott St

Wilmore, KY

859-858-3784

Pastor: Anthony Givens

anthonygivens1@windstream.net

 

Chapel Hill Baptist Church

619 Longview Drive

Nicholasville, KY

859-887-0699

Pastor: Willie Laswell

willielas@windstream.net

 

Cornertone Baptist Church

104 W Maple St

Nicholasville, KY

859-881-1213

Pastor: Philip Barnett

Philip@iCornerstone.net

Crosswoods Baptist Church

101 Brannon Rd.

Nicholasville, KY

859-223-1003

Pastor: Steve Bruce

svbruce@yahoo.com

Edgewood Baptist Church

717 S Main St.

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-6211

Pastor: Steve Sholar

steve@edgewoodbaptistchurch.com

Faith Baptist Church

912 S Main St

Nicholasville, KY

First Baptist Church

200 S York

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-7601

Pastor: Moses Radford

mlradford@windstream.net

Lighthouse Baptist Church

105 Shun Pike

Nicholasville, KY

859-881-9490

Pastor: Dan Barnes

pastorbarnes@aol.com

Logana Baptist Church

1421 Old Railroad Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-881-9828

Pastor: Tommy Falin

Macedonia Baptist Church

103 Cushionberry Lane

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-6748

Pastor: T.L. Jones

Marble Creek Baptist Church

3799 Union Mill Road

Nicholasville, KY

859-887-1836

Mountain Top Baptist Church

651 Marble Creek Ln

Nicholasville, KY

859-887-9264

Mt Freedom Baptist Church

110 S Lexington Ave

Wilmore, KY

859-858-3422

Pastor: Nathan Elliott

jnelliott@juno.com

Mt Pleasant Baptist Church

1108 S Elkhorn Pk

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-5173

Pastor: William Basil Hall

pastorbasil@mtpleasantbaptist.net

Nicholasville Baptist Church

S Main St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-6077

Pastor: Dr. Ken Whitehouse

whitehousek@bellsouth.net

Riverview Southern Baptist Church

Camp Daniel Boone Rd

Nicholasville, KY

^

^

Catholic |

St. Luke Catholic Church

304 S. Main St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-4892

Father William Bush

nicholasville@catholicweb.com

^

^

Charismatic |

Bethel Harvest Church

3280 Lexington Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-881-3939

Pastor: Marion Dalton

mariond@bethelharvestchurch.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Lexington Ave.

Wilmore, KY

859-858-9253

Pastor: Philip Derber

^

^

Christian |

Antioch Christian Church

River Road

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-5475

Pastor: Clinton Hurt

churt2000@aol.com

Bethel Christian Church

1991 Phillips Road

Wilmore, KY

859-858-8335

Pastor: Bill Bales

dgrose2@windstream.net

Catalyst Christian Church

4000 Park Central Avenue

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-1233

Pastor: David Kibler

dkibler@catalystchristian.net

Jessamine Christian Church

130 Courchelle Dr

Nicholasville, KY

859-887-8757

Pastor: Rob Clark

rob@jessaminechristianchurch.com

Lexington Chinese

Christian Church

4030 Nicholasville Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-271-3065

htai1@uky.edu

Little Hickman

Christian Church

1268 Little Hickman Rd

Nicholasville, KY

Pastor: Lee Baltzer

Mt Eden Christian Church

Tates Creek Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-523-0496

Pastor: Don Frye

sisterjan43@yahoo.com

Southland Christian Church

5001 Harrodsburg Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-224-6100

Pastor: Chris Hahn

chahn@southlandchristian.org

Sulphur Well Christian Church

Old Sulphur Well Rd

Nicholasville, KY

Pastor: Tyson Cummings

Vineyard Christian Church

105 S Lexington Ave

Wilmore, KY

859-858-9413

Pastor: Steven Wood

stephen.wood@juno.com

Wellington Christian Church

3224 Lexington Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-887-2387

Pastor: Wayne Holcomb

lwayne@qx.net

Wilmore Christian Church

Lexington Ave

Wilmore, KY

859-858-0933

Pastor:

 

^

^

Church of Christ |

Lake Street Church of Christ

127 Lake St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-3040

Pastor: Ray Warfel, Jr

Nicholasville Church of Christ

701 S Main St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-4257

Pastor: Fred Davis

wfdavis1@yahoo.com

^

^

Church of God |

Son Light Fellowship Church of God

216 E Oak St

Nicholasville, KY

859-492-8240

Pastor: Larry Buford

lbuford@roadrunner.com

Nicholasville Church of God

1561 Wilmore Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-806-6400

Pastor: James W Marshall

pastorjimcog@yahoo.com

Truth & Faith Church of God

205 N First St

Nicholasville, KY

Pastor: Kenny King

^

^

Community |

Christ Community Church

114 Johnson Ave

Nicholasville, KY

859-548-2367

Pastor: Powell Whitlock

New Beginning Community Church

413 W Maple St

Nicholasville, KY

859-887-5764

Pastor: Mike Newland

Trinity Community Church

1642 River Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-5249

Pastor: Wayne Johns

^

^

Episcopal |

Episcopal Church of the Resurrection

3220 Lexington Rd.

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-6391

Pastor: Janet Dunnavant

jan@resurrectionky.org

^

^

Holiness |

Fellowship Holiness Church

204 Booker St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-7755

Pastor: Benny Baker

Way of Holiness Tabernacle

1101 Brannon Rd

Nicholasville, KY

White Oaks Holiness Church

Nicholasville, KY

^

^

Inter - Denominational |

Bethel Church

108 N York St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-3718

Pastor: Randle Busch

randlebusch@live.com

Blessed Hope Fellowship

924 Edgewood Plaza

Nicholasville, KY

859-539-8975

Pastor: George Maloney

Church of the Savior

1301 Brannon Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-223-1161

Pastor: Steve Pearson

steve@churchofthesavior.net

Faith United Community Church

3080 Brannon Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-272-5339

Pastor: Peter Lanigan

faithunitedchurch@windstream.net

 

Generations Community Church

130 Wilson Ct

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-7574

Pastor: Max Vanderpool

max@g2c.net

Great Commission Fellowship

225 S Walnut St

Wilmore, KY

859-858-8301

Pastor: Jason Duncan

jason@gcfi.com

High Bridge Union Church

Pleasant Hill Rd

Wilmore, KY

859-887-1467

Pastor: Glen Spann

glen.spann@asbury.edu

House of Prayer in Jesus Name

109 Stratton Ave

Nicholasville, KY

houseorprayer@windstream.net

New Haven Chapel

102 Southview

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-6691

Pastor: Billy Peel

New Hope Fellowship

1451 Main St

Nicholasville, KY

859-881-8571

Pastor: Ron Riley

Reality Church

P.O. Box 691

Nicholasville, KY

Pastor: Chris Norman

859-537-8056

realitychurch@gmail.com

River of Life Praise Center

1465 Keene Rd

Nicholasville, KY

Pastor: Ronnie Mounts

riveroflife01@windstream.net

Spoken Word Tabernacle

Poortown Rd

Nicholasville, KY

The Turning Point

514 N Main St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-7286

Pastor: Ben Stamper

stampdawg@aol.com

Word of Life Fellowship

108 E Maple St

Nicholasville, KY

^

^

Methodist |

Lexington United

Methodist Church

1075 Ashgrove Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-272-6868

Pastor: Hunn Choi

hunnchoi@msn.com

Mt Beulah United

Methodist Church

River Rd P.O. Box 831

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-4269

Pastor: Brian Ridgedell

bridgedell@aol.com

Mt Lebanon United

Methodist Church

Pollard Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-797-9735

Pastor: Sean Shroll

brendansisle@hotmail.com

Nicholasville United

Methodist Church

303 W Maple St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-4481

Pastor: Mike Snyder

numcpastor@gmail.com

Perkins Chapel AME

119 Scott St

Wilmore, KY

859-858-2878

Pastor: Jeffrey Washington

jgw@insightbb.com

Roberts Chapel United

Methodist Church

6724 Danville Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-858-9922

Pastor: Sewell Woodward

sewell19@windstream.net

Wesley Chapel

3195 Sugar Creek Pike

Nicholasville, KY

859-245-2877

Pastor: Chris Harrison

wcpastorchris@windstream.net

Wilmore Free Methodist Church

1200 Lexington Rd

Wilmore, KY

859-858-3521

Pastor: Daryl Diddle

ddiddle@wfmc.net

Wilmore United Methodist Church

209 E Main St

Wilmore, KY

859-858-3559

Pasotr: Mike Voigts

mvoigts@wilmoreumc.com

^

^

Missionary |

Community Missionary Church

702 E Main St

Wilmore, KY

859-858-4221

Pastor: Bert Jones

ceo@gointernational.org

Gospel Word Missionary Church

8040 Harrodsburg Rd

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-8485

Pastor: Donald Smith

^

^

Nazarene |

First Church of the Nazarene

705 Shun Pike

Nicholasville, KY

859-887-2494

Pastor: Andrew Twibell

andrew.twibell@asburyseminary.edu

High Bridge Church of the Nazarene

260 Lock 7 Rd

Wilmore, KY

859-858-3490

Pastor: Harold Horton

^

^

Orthodox |

St. Athanasius Orthodox Church OCA

926 Main St

Nicholasville, KY

859-881-8144

Pastor: Justin Patterson

fr.justin.patterson@gmail.com

^

^

Pentecostal |

House of God #5

108 Stephens Dr

Nicholasville, KY

859-881-9940

New Jerusalem Apostolic Church

1391 Crenshaw Lane

Nicholasville, KY

859-881-5250

True Gospel Tabernacle

201 Jessamine Rd

Nicholasville, KY

^

Presbyterian |

Nicholasville Presbyterian Church

101 N First St

Nicholasville, KY

859-885-5391

Pastor: Pamela Rucker

Westminster Presbyterian Church

Hall Rd

Nicholasville, KY

Wilmore Presbyterian Church

100 N Lexington Ave

Wilmore, KY

859-858-3074

Pastor: Beth Garrod-Logsdon

pastor_beth@hotmail.com